Home > Hackmaster, RPG > Hackmaster Basic Character creation assistant

Hackmaster Basic Character creation assistant

I got the first version of Hackmaster Character creation assistant ready. Creating a new HMB character requires quite a lot of bookkeeping with Building Points so I spent some time create my own little helper for that. One of my motives was to easily create some premade characters for new players that I might succeed to lure into playing HMB.

Please try out my work and feel free to comment it and point out any errors or flaws you find out. There is undoubtedly some of them still around since I’ve become a little blind for all the details after working with it for a while now.

HMB_Character_creator_v1.0

The actual thing itself is an Excel sheet.

Edit: I already made some small corrections to formatting of the sheet and clearing some presets left from testing.

-F-

Categories: Hackmaster, RPG
  1. Greylond
    March 11, 2011 at 01:45

    Kewl! You should post this at the Kenzer&Co forums!

    • March 11, 2011 at 08:10

      I have posted it on Kenzer&Co forums at Hackmaster / Fan Created HM Material threads.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

