Home > Life > Enter the keep

Enter the keep

Welcome to my keep, all of you curious people reading this. My intention is to write something about my gaming hobby and opinions here at least once a week. Generally I play role-playing games once a week and some war games once a week also. Two night of gaming a week is barely manageable with two kids and a full-time job but it keeps me going.

Lately I have also been involved with game designing as helping with research and play testing some war games. But that’s a good subject to write more about in another post.

-F-

Categories: Life Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

